Review of MOVING TARGET by Lynette Eason

Lynette Eason always brings great entertainment as well as a clean read that holds your attention because her books are always full of suspense. MOVING TARGET is a wonderful example of the author’s talent. Maddy and Quinn are just developing a romantic relationship, but they have a lot of baggage to deal with before they can explore this relationship further. They are interrupted by a madman who kidnaps them and sets them up on an island to hunt and kill. How they escape is nothing less than miraculous, but the perpetrator continues to pursue them. The non-stop action continues all the way to the end of the book. This is a must-read for fans of Lynette Eason and Christian romantic suspense!6D3695F8-241E-4E40-822D-440A0C39A34D

I give this book a solid 5 out of 5 stars!  5C878308-37FD-4C59-B502-E2671CC58242

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s